Angebote zu "Desert" (11 Treffer)

Aiki Keylook Tanktop »Desert Flower«
€ 34.99
Angebot
€ 25.95 *
zzgl. € 6.95 Versand

Sweet dreams! Dieses Tanktop von Aiki Keylook mit der »dream catcher« Stickerei ist ein absolutes Must-Have für alle Ethno-Style-Liebhaber. Das trendige Top fällt besonders durch das große Motiv und der Vintage-Waschung ins Auge. Dank des tiefen Armausschnitts mit Bänderdesign ist es immer angenehm luftig und lässig zugleich. Kombiniert mit Hotpants und Hippie-Schmuck wird dieses Top dein Lieblingsstück!

Anbieter: Schwab Versand
Stand: Sep 19, 2018
Zum Angebot
Aiki Keylook Tanktop »Desert Flower«
€ 34.99
Angebot
€ 25.95 *
zzgl. € 5.95 Versand

Sweet dreams! Dieses Tanktop von Aiki Keylook mit der »dream catcher« Stickerei ist ein absolutes Must-Have für alle Ethno-Style-Liebhaber. Das trendige Top fällt besonders durch das große Motiv und der Vintage-Waschung ins Auge. Dank des tiefen Armausschnitts mit Bänderdesign ist es immer angenehm luftig und lässig zugleich. Kombiniert mit Hotpants und Hippie-Schmuck wird dieses Top dein Lieblingsstück!

Anbieter: Baur Versand
Stand: Sep 21, 2018
Zum Angebot
Aiki Keylook Tanktop »Desert Flower«
€ 34.99
Angebot
€ 25.95 *
zzgl. € 5.95 Versand

Sweet dreams! Dieses Tanktop von Aiki Keylook mit der »dream catcher« Stickerei ist ein absolutes Must-Have für alle Ethno-Style-Liebhaber. Das trendige Top fällt besonders durch das große Motiv und der Vintage-Waschung ins Auge. Dank des tiefen Armausschnitts mit Bänderdesign ist es immer angenehm luftig und lässig zugleich. Kombiniert mit Hotpants und Hippie-Schmuck wird dieses Top dein Lieblingsstück!

Anbieter: discount24 - Sport,
Stand: Sep 20, 2018
Zum Angebot
Aiki Keylook Tanktop »Desert Flower«
€ 34.99
Angebot
€ 25.95 *
zzgl. € 5.95 Versand

Sweet dreams! Dieses Tanktop von Aiki Keylook mit der »dream catcher« Stickerei ist ein absolutes Must-Have für alle Ethno-Style-Liebhaber. Das trendige Top fällt besonders durch das große Motiv und der Vintage-Waschung ins Auge. Dank des tiefen Armausschnitts mit Bänderdesign ist es immer angenehm luftig und lässig zugleich. Kombiniert mit Hotpants und Hippie-Schmuck wird dieses Top dein Lieblingsstück!

Anbieter: Shopping24 - Sport
Stand: Sep 20, 2018
Zum Angebot
Aiki Keylook Tanktop »Desert Flower«
€ 34.99
Angebot
€ 25.95 *
zzgl. € 5.95 Versand

Sweet dreams! Dieses Tanktop von Aiki Keylook mit der »dream catcher« Stickerei ist ein absolutes Must-Have für alle Ethno-Style-Liebhaber. Das trendige Top fällt besonders durch das große Motiv und der Vintage-Waschung ins Auge. Dank des tiefen Armausschnitts mit Bänderdesign ist es immer angenehm luftig und lässig zugleich. Kombiniert mit Hotpants und Hippie-Schmuck wird dieses Top dein Lieblingsstück!

Anbieter: discount24 - Mode,
Stand: Sep 19, 2018
Zum Angebot
Time Travel Hippie Fling + Magic Carpet Ride (M...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Two sensual, hardcore, and immersive erotica fantasies by Sonia Robinson... ´´Magic Carpet Ride´´ - Emila was just a sexy Middle-Eastern woman in a small desert town until Mario spotted her in the marketplace. Even though her veils hid everything except for her sexy, brown eyes, he traded all his goats for her and took her on as his wife. Stuck as the wife of a fat, sexually inexperienced man, Emila plots to escape, finding a magic carpet which takes her into the sky. Join the magic carpet mile high club. ´´Time Travel Hippie Fling´´ - Don hates everything about his generation, from the shallow culture to the trashy women. He longs for a purer, more simple time. After a casual and empty sexual encounter, he crashes back in time to the 70´s where a group of the sexiest hippies take him in and teach him about free love and LSD. With his dreams finally coming true being surrounded by magnetic, beautiful women with real substance, Don wishes he could stay forever. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Katherine White. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/002099/bk_acx0_002099_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Hammer of Eden, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 185min
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Nobody can cause an earthquake...can they? This is the question that troubles hotshot young FBI agent Judy Maddox in Ken Follet´s hold-your-breath thriller. Judy´s boss has a grudge against her, so he gives her a dumb assignment: to investigate an anonymous threat from a group that claims that it can trigger earthquakes. Judy´s research leads her to maverick seismologist Michael Quercus, who tells her it is possible for an earthquake to be caused deliberately. And when a tremor in a remote desert area shows signs of being machine-generated, Judy knows that he´s right. But who is responsible for the earthquake? Judy must find out before another tremor strikes. Helped by the erratic but attractive Michael, she races to pinpoint the terrorists´ next target before they trigger the ultimate disaster. With The Hammer of Eden, Ken Follett is at the top of his form, delivering a state-of-the-art suspense thriller that rivals his best work. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Lorelei King. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/macm/000089/bk_macm_000089_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
Dance Hall of the Dead, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 17...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Zuni Indian boy dies in a bizarre ritual slaying - and his best friend, a Navajo youth, is missing. Navajo police lieutenant Joe Leaphorn tracks the friend from Zuni village to Navajo hogan, from anthropological dig to hippie commune, across the desert of New Mexico and Arizona. In his search, Leaphorn discovers the ancient secrets of the Zunis and the hidden crimes of white men. Narrator Michael Ansara´s experience with American Indian roles on stage and screen lends authenticity to his resonant reading of this Edgar-winning tale of murder and deception. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Michael Ansara. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/part/000019/bk_part_000019_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
Wonder Valley (eBook, ePUB)
€ 7.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Winner: 2018 Strand Critics Award for Best NovelLos Angeles Times Best Fiction PickNPR Best Book of 2017Refinery29 Best Book of 2017?Wonder Valley is destined to be a classic L.A. novel. From desert scrub to cold blue sea, it carries an eloquent yet hard-edge take on the contradictions of a place so difficult to define. It?s impossible to put down.? ? Michael Connelly, #1 New York Times bestselling author?An LA thriller that refuses to let readers look away.? ? Los Angeles Times?A mesmerizing California novel ? the ending is magnificently unexpected, almost ingenious, and the surprise factor sneaks up on you. Its subtle brilliance is just that?subtle? ? Entertainment Weekly?A vision of Southern California that is at once panoramic and intimate . . . This novel paints an unforgettable portrait of people who long, above all, for community and connection.? ? Edan Lepucki, author of California?Wonder Valley seethes with the vivid, searching idea of Southern California. But as the intersecting journeys of hippie acolytes, restless hoods, lost boys and all manner of runaways converge, Pochoda enacts an aching dream of home that will possess and haunt you.? ? Smith Henderson, author of Fourth of July CreekWhen a teenager runs away from his father?s mysterious commune, he sets in motion a domino effect that connects a cast of six characters who narrate Wonder Valley.There?s Ren, just out of juvie, who travels to L.A. in search of his mother. There?s Owen and James, teenage twins who live in a desert commune where their father, a self-proclaimed healer, holds a powerful sway over his disciples. There?s Britt, who shows up at the commune harbouring a dark secret. There?s Tony, a bored and unhappy lawyer. And there?s Blake, a drifter hiding in the desert, doing his best to fight off his most violent impulses. Their lives will all intertwine and come crashing together in a shocking way, one that could only happen in this dangerous, enchanting city.Ivy Pochoda?s Wonder Valley is a masterful thriller from a writer leading a new vanguard of American crime writing, perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Dennis Lehane, Richard Price and James Ellroy.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Sep 20, 2018
Zum Angebot
Wonder Valley (eBook, ePUB)
€ 6.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Winner: 2018 Strand Critics Award for Best Novel Los Angeles Times Best Fiction Pick NPR Best Book of 2017 Refinery29 Best Book of 2017 ´´ Wonder Valley is destined to be a classic L.A. novel. From desert scrub to cold blue sea, it carries an eloquent yet hard-edge take on the contradictions of a place so difficult to define. It´s impossible to put down.´´ - Michael Connelly, #1 New York Times bestselling author ´´An LA thriller that refuses to let readers look away.´´ - Los Angeles Times ´´A mesmerizing California novel ... the ending is magnificently unexpected, almost ingenious, and the surprise factor sneaks up on you. Its subtle brilliance is just that-subtle´´ - Entertainment Weekly ´´A vision of Southern California that is at once panoramic and intimate . . . This novel paints an unforgettable portrait of people who long, above all, for community and connection.´´ - Edan Lepucki, author of California ´´ Wonder Valley seethes with the vivid, searching idea of Southern California. But as the intersecting journeys of hippie acolytes, restless hoods, lost boys and all manner of runaways converge, Pochoda enacts an aching dream of home that will possess and haunt you.´´ - Smith Henderson, author of Fourth of July Creek When a teenager runs away from his father´s mysterious commune, he sets in motion a domino effect that connects a cast of six characters who narrate Wonder Valley . There´s Ren, just out of juvie, who travels to L.A. in search of his mother. There´s Owen and James, teenage twins who live in a desert commune where their father, a self-proclaimed healer, holds a powerful sway over his disciples. There´s Britt, who shows up at the commune harbouring a dark secret. There´s Tony, a bored and unhappy lawyer. And there´s Blake, a drifter hiding in the desert, doing his best to fight off his most violent impulses. Their lives will all intertwine and come crashing together in a shocking way, one that could only happen in this dangerous, enchanting city. Ivy Pochoda´s Wonder Valley is a masterful thriller from a writer leading a new vanguard of American crime writing, perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Dennis Lehane, Richard Price and James Ellroy.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Sep 20, 2018
Zum Angebot